L-R: Director, Compliance Monitoring and Enforcement, Mr. Ephraim Nwokonneya; Director, Policy Competition and Economic Analysis, Ms Josephine Amuwa; Executive Commissioner, Stakeholder Management, Mr. Adeleke Adewolu; Executive Vice Chairman/CEO, Prof. Umar Garba Danbatta; Director, Consumer Affairs Bureau, Mr. Efosa Idehen; Director, Technical Standards and Network Integrity, Bako Wakil, and Director Public Affairs, Dr. Ikechukwu Adinde, all of Nigerian Communications Commission, during the 1st Virtual Telecom Consumer Parliament (VTCP) organized by the Commission in Abuja on Friday

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

This News Site uses cookies to improve reading experience. We assume this is OK but if not, please do opt-out. Accept Read More