L-R: Deputy Speaker, Rep. Ahmed Idris  Wase; Speaker, House of Representatives, Rep. Femi Gbajabiamila; House Leader, Rep. Alhassan Ado-Doguwa; and  Deputy Minority Leader, Rep. Toby Okechukwu (right) and other members during the inauguration of the Special Committee on National Security by the Speaker at the National Assembly in Abuja yesterday PHOTO: Jonathan Lois

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

This News Site uses cookies to improve reading experience. We assume this is OK but if not, please do opt-out. Accept Read More