R-L: Prof. Muhammad B. Abubakar, Managing Director, Galaxy Backbone; Engr. Ubale Maska, Chairman, National Broadband Plan Implementation Steering Committee; Dr. Isa Ali Pantami, Honourable Minister of Communications and Digital Economy; Prof. Umar G. Danbatta, Executive Vice-Chairman, Nigerian Communications Commission (NCC); Dr. Abimbola Alale, Managing-Director, Nigerian Communications Satellite Limited (NIGCOMSAT), and Dr. Kashifu Abdullahi Inuwa, Director-General, National Information Technology Development Agency (NITDA), during the inauguration of the Implementation Steering Committee of the National Broadband Plan (2020-2025), yesterday, in Abuja

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

This News Site uses cookies to improve reading experience. We assume this is OK but if not, please do opt-out. Accept Read More