Sen. Nnamani, Gov. Bello head APC reconciliation Committee for Edo, Ondo

The All Progressives Congress (APC) Caretaker and Extra Ordinary Congress Committee yesterday constituted two eight man Committees, to reconcile it’s aggrieved members in Edo and Ondo states

The party in a statement it issued yesterday named former Senate President Ken Nnamawa to head the committee for Edo, while , Niger state Governor, Abubakar Sani Bello heads Ondo APC Reconciliation Committee*

“The Caretaker/Extra-Ordinary National Convention Planning Committee (CEONCPC) of the All Progressives Congress (APC) has approved the appointment of the former Senate President, Sen. Ken Nnamani GCON and the Governor of Niger State, H.E. Abubakar Sani Bello to chair the Party’s Reconciliation Committees for Edo and Ondo States respectively.

“This is in line with the process of true reconciliation among leaders and members of the party at all levels, announced by the National Chairman of the Caretaker/Extra-Ordinary National Convention Planning Committee, Governor Mai Mala Buni.

The party also listed H.E. Babatunde Raji Fashola, SAN, Fetus Keyamo, SAN
Prof. Tahir Mammal, Mrs. Margaret Okadigbo, Barr. Sanusi Musa, withHon. Abdul-Rahman Kawu Sumaila as Secretary*

Ondo State Reconciliation Committee also listed Sen. Adamu Albert, Sen. Bamidele Operem, Gambon Magaji, CBN, Jasper Azuwatalum, Hajiya Binta Muazu
Hon. Iquo In yang, while Shina Pellar with as Secretary

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

This News Site uses cookies to improve reading experience. We assume this is OK but if not, please do opt-out. Accept Read More