L-R: National Commissioner of INEC, Prof. May Agbamuche-Mbu, Chairman of INEC, Prof. Mahmood Yakubu, National
Commissioners, Barr. Festus Okoye and Prof. Antonia Taiye Okoosi, during
the budget defence before the House Committee on electoral matters, at the
National Assembly in Abuja yesterday PHOTO: JONATHAN LOIS

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

This News Site uses cookies to improve reading experience. We assume this is OK but if not, please do opt-out. Accept Read More