R-L: Prof. Umar Garba Danbatta, Executive Vice-Chairman/CEO, Nigerian Communications Commission (NCC); Dr. Isa Ali Ibrahim (Pantami), Minister of Communications & Digital Economy; Dr.Ismail Adewusi, Post-Master General/CEO, Nigerian Postal Service (NIPOST); Barr. Maimuna Yaya Abubakar, Chairman, NIPOST, during the Public Hearing on Nigerian Postal (Repeal and Establishment) Bill 2021 and the Nationwide Toll Free Emergency Number (Establishment) Bill 2021, in Abuja.

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

This News Site uses cookies to improve reading experience. We assume this is OK but if not, please do opt-out. Accept Read More