L-R: Inspector General of Police, Muhammed Adamu, INEC Chairman , Prof. Mahmood Yakubu, Ondo State resident electoral commissioner, Dr. Rufus Oloruntoyin Akeju and National Commissioner incharge of Ondo State, Dr. Adekunle Ogunmola during the INEC Stakeholder meeting for the 2020 Ondo governorship election in Akure yesterday.

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

This News Site uses cookies to improve reading experience. We assume this is OK but if not, please do opt-out. Accept Read More