L-R: Chieftain of the All Progressives Congress, Prof.Oserheimen Osunbor; Minister of state for Petroleum Chief Timipre Marlin Sylva and Senator Biobarakuma Degi Eremienyo, briefing journalists after a meeting with APC officials on the forthcoming Edo
state Governorship Election at APC National secretariat in Abuja,yesterday. PHOTO:OKEKE JANE

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

This News Site uses cookies to improve reading experience. We assume this is OK but if not, please do opt-out. Accept Read More