Ad-Hoc: The Clerk of the committee Barr. Lawal Mohammad,  member of the committee Hon. Lawal Kenken and the Chairman of the Ad-Hoc committee, Hon. Adejoro Adeogun, during the Ad-Hoc committee on assessment and status of all recovered Loots, Movable and Immovable assets from 2002-2020 by Agencies, in Abuja yesterday PHOTO: Jonathan Lois

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

This News Site uses cookies to improve reading experience. We assume this is OK but if not, please do opt-out. Accept Read More